Category: Applicants FAQs right

Under an agreement between the Australian National University (ANU) and the National Economics University (NEU), a split course arrangement is available for two courses at ANU: Master of International and Development Economics and Master of Environmental and Resource Economics. The first year of study takes place at NEU and the second year at ANU. The Australia Awards Scholarships cover only the second year of study at ANU. Further information on the ANU/NEU split course can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *